mums-listUniversal Music will release a soundtrack album for the British drama Mum’s List. The album features the film’s original music score by Amelia Warner. The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas on November 25, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonMum’s List is written and directed by Niall Johnson (Keeping MumWhite Noise) and stars Rafe Spall, Emilia Fox, Elaine Cassidy, William Stagg and Matthew Stagg. The movie is based on the best-selling book by St John (Singe) Greene and revolves around a couple from North Somerset, whose lives were turned upside down when one of them was diagnosed with an incurable breast cancer. The drama will be released in British theaters on November 25. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kate
2. Kiss
3. Infinity
4. Pillow
5. Clover Picking
6. Acres And Acres
7. Kate (Reprise)
8. Memory Box
9. Mirror
10. The List
11. Wedding Ring
12. Bedside
13. Candles
14. Hospital Run
15. Kiss (Reprise)