seattle-roadHOT Records Limited will release a soundtrack album for the drama Seattle Road. The album features the film’s original music composed by thenewno2’s Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks (Beautiful CreaturesLearning to DriveThe Divide). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 24, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The release will also be available on vinyl. Click here to order the 2-LP set. Seattle Road is written and directed by Ryan David and stars Julia Voth, Maximillian Roeg and Kelly
Lynch. The movie follows two young artists who use love as a safety net against the fear and pain in their lives in order to propel them deeper into their art. The drama will be released on VOD on June 24 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Is This 1940 Seattle Road?
2. Art and the Garden
3. Naked Laundry
4. You Seem Broke
5. Funeral by the Bay
6. You and the Stray Cats
7. My Eye
8. I Need This!
9. The Power of the Conscious Mind
10. I Cried
11. What’s the Deal?
12. My Own Key
13. It’s Been a While
14. Hope, Pain
15. He Withdraws
16. Expecting too Much
17. Fixin’ to Call the Law
18. Baby Bro
19. We’re Live, Keep Dancing!
20. Lost and Found
21. What’s Your Problem?
22. Squatters
23. Standing Beside His Ghost
24. The Grace of Perspective, Pt. 1
25. The Grace of Perspective, Pt. 2
26. The Sharp Knife