up-for-loveGaumont will release a soundtrack album for the French romantic comedy Up for Love (Un homme à la hauteur). The album features the songs from the film by artists including Emilie Gassin, Donna Summer, Antony and the Johnsons, George Fitzgerald, Shake Shake Go and Rebecca Ferguson. Also included are two tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Eric Neveux (Intimacy, The Attack, Hideaways, Nicholas on Holiday). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 29, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Up for Love is directed by Laurent Tirard and stars Jean Dujardin and Virginie Efira. The movie follows a newly single lawyer who gets a call from a charming architect she’s never met who happened to find her lost phone. The comedy will be released in France on May 4. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Break You as I Go – Emilie Gassin
2. Freed from Desire (Acoustic Version) – Gala
3. Valse pour Diane – Eric Neveux
4. Last Dance – Donna Summer
5. Let Me Break Down – Emilie Gassin
6. Hope There’s Someone – Antony And The Johnsons
7. Follow Blind – Emilie Gassin
8. Full Circle (feat. Boxed In) – George Fitzgerald
9. Le grand saut – Eric Neveux
10. England Skies – Shake Shake Go
11. I Hope – Rebecca Ferguson