‘Meet the Blacks’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 21, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

meet-the-blacksPenalty Entertainment and Hidden Empire Group will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Meet the Blacks. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Shaggy, Trina feat. Steph Lecor, Lecreae, Lil George, Derek Minor, Statik KXNG & more. The soundtrack will be released on April 1, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Meet the Blacks is directed by Deon Taylor and stars Mike Epps, George Lopez, Mike Tyson, Bresha Webb, Zulay Henao, Gary Owen, Charlie Murphy, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, Perez Hilton, Paul Mooney, Andrew Bachelor, Lil Duvall, DeRay Davis and Lavell Crawford. The spoof of the hit film series The Purge will be released in theaters on April 1 by Freestyle Releasing. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Boom Boom – Shaggy
2. Oh Boy! – Fool Boy Marley
3. The Fever (feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San) – Lecrae
4. Sauce (featuring French Montana) – Lil George
5. Forget That – Trina feat. Steph Lecor
6. Street Music – STATIK KXNG
7. Going Down – BeatKing
8. Ready Set Go – Derek Minor
9. Now (featuring Tragedy) – Capone-N-Noreaga
10. Angelina Jolean – Rekstarr X Hi-Res
11. Diamond Diabetes – Kstylis
12. iMight – Lil’ Mo