Soundtrack Details for Syfy’s ‘Olympus’

Posted: October 14, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

olympusMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the Syfy original series Olympus. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Rich Walters (Ring of Fire). The soundtrack will be released on October 23, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Olympus is created by Nick Willing and stars Matt Frewer, Sonita Henry, Cas Anvar and Graham Shiels. The mythological drama centers on the few brave men and women who banished the Gods to the realm of the unconscious – a place known as Underworld or the Kingdom of Hades. The series’ first season premiered this spring. No word yet on whether there will be a second season. To learn more about the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Temple of Gaia
2. Hero’s First Kill
3. Gates of Athens
4. Chronos Appears
5. Medea Seizes Control
6. Defeating the Cyclops
7. The Desert
8. The Throne Room
9. Medea’s Temple
10. Ménage à trois
11. The Black Light
12. Different Worlds
13. Facing Gaia
14. Goodbye