transporter-refueledEuropaCorp will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller The Transporter Refueled. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexandre Azaria (LockoutLove and Other Disasters) who previously scored the second and third installment of the original Transporter trilogy. Also included are the songs from the movie by artists such as The Animals, Selah Sue, Mani Hoffman, The Leons & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 4, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Transporter Refueled is directed by Camille Delamarre and stars Ed Skrein, Ray Stevenson, Loan Shabanon, Gabriella Wright, Radivoje Bukvić, Anatole Taubman, Wenxia Yu and Tatiana Pajković. The reboot of The Transporter series starring Jason Statham will be released nationwide on September 4 by EuropaCorp. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. All the Abuses
3. About a Drink
4. Legacy
5. Carlton
6. Bang Bang (feat. Vali) – Dopplebanger
7. It’s My Life – The Animals
8. All the Girls
9. New Pilot
10. Stop the Plane
11. Drive Away
12. Cover Fire
13. Don’t Touch Anything
14. Hospital
15. Louder – Jacob Plant
16. Tell Them – Jacob Plant
17. The Meeting
18. New Business
19. Alone – Selah Sue
20. Set Your Belt Now
21. Ending
22. Rabid Animals – Mani Hoffman, The Leons
23. Can’t Have Me – Dopplebanger (feat. Rude McClanahan & Spades)