imageThe details of the score album for the action sequel Furious 7 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Now You See Me) who previously scored The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Fast & Furious and Fast Five. The soundtrack will be released on March 31, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Furious 7 is directed by James Wan and stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky, Lucas Black, Djimon Hounsou and Kurt Russell. The movie will be released nationwide on April 3 by Universal Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Furious 7
2. Paratroopers
3. Awakening
4. Operation Ramsey
5. Battle of the Titans
6. Parting Ways
7. Mountain Hijack
8. Homecoming
9. Beast in a Cage
10. Homefront
11. Vow for Revenge
12. Party Crashers
13. The Three Towers
14. God’s Eye
15. When Worlds Collide
16. Remembrance
17. Hobbs Is the Cavalry
18. Operation Carjack
19. A Completely Insane Plan
20. Letty and Dom
21. Heist in the Desert
22. No More Funerals
23. Hobbs vs Shaw
24. Connected
25. About to Get Real Serious up in Here
26. Family
27. One Last Stand
28. Farewell

  1. 4C_65_6F says:

    I want this now… 🙁

  2. Way to go, Brian!