the-missingMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British mini-series The Missing. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Dominik Scherrer (Primeval, Ripper Street, Agatha Christie’s Marple). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump.The Missing is created by Harry & Jack Williams and stars James Nesbitt, Frances O’Connor, Tcheky Karyo, Jason Flemyng, Ken Stott and Arsher Ali. The show’s The series follows a father who is desperate to locate his missing five-year-old son when he disappears during a French vacation. The mini-series premiered last year in the UK on BBC and in the U.S. on Starz. To learn more about the show, which has been renewed for a second season, visit the official Starz website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Butterflies (2:33)
2. Titles – Come Home (feat. Amatorski) (0:52)
3. Opening Ascension (4:04)
4. Eden (1:36)
5. Gone Fishing (1:30)
6. The Searching (2:42)
7. Collas Croceus (1:55)
8. The Basement (3:29)
9. The Scarf (3:29)
10. Actias Luna (2:18)
11. Pray for Me (2:31)
12. The Bridge (2:27)
13. Mr. Fox (1:11)
14. Leaving Eden (2:29)
15. Closing Ascension (4:44)
16. Oliver (3:20)
17. Come Home – Amatorski (2:51)