after-the-fallThe details of the soundtrack album for the thriller After the Fall have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc Streitenfeld (The Grey, American Gangster, Robin Hood, PrometheusBody of Lies). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 23, 2014 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. A CD version is set to be released on March 10, 2015 and can be pre-ordered here. After the Fall is co-written and directed by Saar Klein and stars Wes Bentley, Jason Isaacs, Vinessa Shaw and Haley Bennett. The movie follows a guy who loses his job and embarks on a life of crime. The thriller premiered at the Berlin Film Festival earlier this year and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Entertainment One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Elevate
2. Changes
3. Searching in the Dark
4. Innocence
5. Goodnight
6. Connected
7. You Never Know
8. Robberies
9. Wrath
10. Whole Again
11. Virtue
12. Home Sweet Home
13. Just to See You