‘Annabelle’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 17, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

annabelleWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Annabelle. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The ConjuringInsidiousDark Skies). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 30, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips below. Annabelle is directed by John Leonetti and stars Annabelle Wallis, Alfre Woodard, Tony Amendola, Eric Ladin and Brian Howe. The movie is a spin-off of last year’s hit feature The Conjuring and explores the history of the haunted doll Annabelle who exists locked up in an occult museum in Connecticut—visited only by a priest who blesses her twice a month. The supernatural thriller will be released nationwide on October 3, 2014 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Annabelle opening
2. found at prayer
3. it’s the one
4. not my blood
5. cult killings
6. return home
7. promise me
8. doll disposal
9. broken needle
10. doll is back
11. shaken foundations
12. black stroller
13. disciples of the Ram
14. they summon
15. the Devil preys
16. Demon doll rises
17. no chance
18. Devil Ram
19. what do You want from me
20. her soul
21. the fallen
22. Evil is constant
23. Annabelle closing
24. Annabelle Soaring
25. the new changes
26. new beginnings