‘Reclaim’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 10, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

reclaimSilva Screen Records America will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Reclaim. The album features the film’s original music composed by Inon Zur (Prince of Persia, Dragon Age, Crysis video games). Also included is the song Fighting the World performed by Mike Harris and written by Maddie White (check out the track after the jump), as well as three songs written by Edgardo Monserrat. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 16, 2014 and physically on October 14. The CD is now available for pre-order on AmazonReclaim is directed by Alan White and stars John Cusack, Ryan Phillippe, Rachelle Lefevre, Jacki Weaver and Luis Guzman. The movie follows an American couple, who travel to Puerto Rico to finalize the adoption of their new seven-year old daughter who mysteriously vanishes from their hotel room. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 19 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Haiti Requiem and Arrival
2. Nina
3. Mamasita – Edgardo Monserra
4. A New Family
5. Mujer – Edgardo Monserra
6. Missing
7. Taken
8. Captured
9. The Big Big Escape
10. Tu Eres Mala – Edgardo Monserra
11. Car Chase
12. Hanging on a Cliff
13. All Is (Not) Well
14. Jungle Chase
15. The End
16. Fighting the World – Mike Harris