‘Paranoia’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 2, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

paranoiaRelativity Music Group will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Paranoia. The album features the film’s original score composed by Junkie XL (300: Rise of an Empire). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 13, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Paranoia is directed by Robert Luketic and stars Liam Hemsworth, Gary Oldman, Harrison Ford, Amber Heard, Josh Holloway, Embeth Davitz, Richard Dreyfuss, Julian McMahon and Lucas Till. The movie about a lower-middle-class kid trying to do better for his dad by getting involved in the world of corporate espionage between two rival companies will be released nationwide on August 26, 2013 by Relativity Media. To learn more about the thriller, visit the official Facebook movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lights Across The River (2:42
2. We Are the Other Half (4:25)
3. Fit In To Get In (2:53)
4. Candid Camera (4:12)
5. Adam 2.0 (1:45)
6. On Your Knees (1:55)
7. Hamilton (4:02)
8. Titans Fall (3:24)
9. Remember Who You Are (4:16)
10. Adam’s Theme (3:59)