fast-and-furious-6Universal Music Group’s Def Jam Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Fast & Furious 6. The album features the songs from the film, including the original track We Own It (Fast & Furious) by 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa. Also included is T.I.’s Ball (feat. Lil Wayne), deadmau5’s Failbait (feat. Cypress Hill) and Ludacris’ Rest of my Life (feat. Usher and David Guetta). Check out the full track list after the jump. The soundtrack will be released on May 21, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The cover art will be added to this article within the next week. Fast & Furious 6 is directed by Justin Lin and stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Jordana Brewster, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang, Gal Gadot, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Luke Evans, Gina Carano and John Ortiz. Universal Pictures will release the film on May 24, 2013.  To learn more about the action sequel, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister – Chicken Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon
12. Rest of My Life – Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta