‘Stand Up Guys’ Score Album Details

Posted: December 19, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a score album for the crime comedy Stand Up Guys. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lyle Workman (The 40-Year Old Virgin, Superbad, Win Win). Also included are four songs by artists Fort Knox Five, Crookers feat. Yelle and James Calvin Wilsey. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 29, 2013. Audio clips are available after the jump. As previously reported, the label has also released a soundtrack featuring the film’s songs, including Jon Bon Jovi’s original track Not Running Anymore, which has been nominated for a Golden Globe last week. Stand Up Guys is directed by Fisher Stevens and stars Al Pacino, Christopher Walken and Alan Arkin as retired gangster who reunite for one epic night. The film is currently playing in select theaters for an Awards-qualifying run and will be opening nationwide on February 1, 2013. To find out more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Stand Up Guys
02. My Favorite Car
03. Insane Copay Blues
04. Church Always Open
05. Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
06. Sunrise
07. Life Full Of Not Good Ideas
08. Mount Everest Moved In
09. Nutcracker
10. Accidents Can Happen
11. Witness To Our Lives
12. Skedaddle Down The Road
13. Let’s Escape
14. Claphands
15. Hey Brother
16. Early Bird Special
17. My Only Friend
18. All Out Of Mercy
19. Last Wish
20. No Crying For You
21. I Was Painting You
22. Dead By Ten
23. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass
24. Stand Up – Fort Knox Five
25. Cooler Couleur – Crookers feat. Yelle
26. Papa Was Stoned – Fort Knox Five
27. Insomnia – James Calvin Wilsey