Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the indie romantic comedy Save the Date. The album features the film’s songs by artists including Wilco, Daniel Hart, Giorgio Moroder, Wolfbird, Houses, Nick Waterhouse, Arum Rae, Class Actress, The One AM Radio and Charles Bradley feat. Menahan Street Band. Also included is one track from the film’s score composed by Hrishikesh Hirway. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 6, 2012 and physically on November 20. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. Save the Date is directed by Michael Mohan and stars Lizzy Caplan, Alison Brie, Mark Webber, Geoffrey Arend, Martin Starr, Melonie Diaz and Timothy Busfield. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was picked up by IFC Films for a theatrical release on December 14, 2012 and a VOD release on November 8. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Heavy Metal Drummer – Wilco
02. O Sangeeta – Daniel Hart
03. Baby Blue – Giorgio Moroder
04. Accidents – Wolfbird
05. Soak It Up – Houses
06. Lovin’ You Baby – Charles Bradley featuring Menahan Street Band
07. Babies – Wolfbird
08. Some Place – Nick Waterhouse
09. In My Head – Arum Rae
10. Let Me Take You Out – Class Actress
11. Sunlight – The One AM Radio
12. Good Luck – Hrishikesh Hirway