The details of the world premiere official soundtrack release for Zack Snyder’s remake of the zombie horror film Dawn of the Dead have been revealed. The album includes the film’s original score by composer Tyler Bates (300, Watchmen). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 16, 2012 by Milan Records. The physical release is scheduled to come out the following week and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be added to this article soon. Dawn of the Dead starring stars Sarah Polley, Ving Rhames and Jake Weber marked the directorial feature debut of Snyder (Man of Steel). The hit remake of the George A. Romeo classic was released in theaters in 2004 and is now available on Blu-Ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Brainscan
2. Hell On Earth
3. Gunman
4. Anna Drives
5. We’re Going To The Mall
6. Scoping Out Metropolis
7. Michael Investigates
8. Zombie Spike
9. We Need To Suture That Arm
10. Don’t Give Him That Gun!
11. America Always Sorts Its Shit Out
12. Ben Cozine
13. Maybe The’re Coming For Us
14. How Will Your God Judge You
15. Shut Your Fucking Mouth
16. Truck Over Zombies
17. Blood Bath City
18. Bloated She Rises
19. It’s Only A Matter Of Time
20. Breathe
21. That Dog’s Just Fucked Up
22. Luda’s Transformation
23. You Wanna Kill My Family
24. We Have To Do Something Now
25. I’m Not A Plumber
26. Subteranean Sewer Attack
27. Hangman’s Song
28. Sailing The Sea Of Zombies
29. Chainsaw To The Breastbone
30. Fucking Figures
31. Enjoy The Sunrise

  1. Yahzee says:

    Nice! Now let’s see how much we have to wait for the Sucker Punch score…

  2. sean says:

    Yes!!!!I’ve wanted to get this for a while!!!!!