‘Magic City’ Score Album Details

Posted: September 25, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Silva Screen Records has announced the details of the score album for the Starz original series Magic City. The album features selections from the score of the first season of the series composed by Daniele Luppi (Assassination of a High School President, Hellride). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 2, 2012. Audio clips will be added to this article within the next week. As previously reported, the label has also released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the drama. Magic City created by Mitch Glazer and starring Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Olga Kurylenko, Jessica Marais and Steven Strait premiered this spring on Starz and has already been renewed for a second season to air in early 2013. For more information about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Theme
2. Underwater Forest Part I
3. A Wave Of Fear Part I
4. The Pressure Of Power
5. Facing The Abyss
6. A Wetlands’ Affair
7. Young Lovers
8. A Wave Of Fear Part II
9. A Brother’s Love Theme (Piano)
10. Underwater Forest Part II
11. Dangerous Water Games
12. A Trickle Of Blood
13. A Tide Of Violence
14. A Drop Of Fright
15. Young Lovers (Reprise)
16. A Wave Of Fear Part III
17. A Brother’s Love Theme
18. Young Lovers (2nd Reprise)
19. Magic City End Titles