Orbital’s ‘Pusher’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 14, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

The details of the soundtrack album for the crime thriller remake of Pusher have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by the British electronic dance music duo Orbital (Phil and Paul Hartnoll). The soundtrack will be released in the UK on October 8, 2012 by Silva Screen Records. To download the album, visit Amazon. To order a physical version as an import, click here. Audio clips are available below. Pusher is directed by Luis Prieto and executive produced by Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive) who directed the 1996 original Danish film. The movie starring Richard Coyle, Agyness Deyn, Bronson Webb, Paul Kaye, Rupert Preston, Chris Simon and Felix Vossen is coming out in the UK on October 12 and will be released in New York and Los Angeles on October 26 by the Weinstein Company’s Radius label.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pusher Theme
2. Pay Me The Money
3. Driving And Clubbing
4. Turkish Tension
5. Bridge Deal
6. Cutting And Doing
7. Chase
8. Cell
9. Frank Mirror
10. Haken Bar
11. Serious Pet Shop
12. Vvip
13. Heroin Bath
14. Pet Shop Suicide
15. Frank Car Freak
16. Kiss
17. Coffee Kneecaps
18. Cab To Danaka s
19. Safe Kitchen
20. Party Freak
21. Post Nipple
22. Go With The Flo
23. Guns And Party (Bonus Track)
24. Higher Lloyd Perrin
25. The Music (Instrumental) – Marcus Marr
26. Beat And The Pulse (Still Going Remix) – Austra

  1. Little correction: It’s Agyness DEYN. (And what’s wrong with her real name Laura Hollins?)

  2. nico says:

    what’s the name of the song in the middle, when Agyness DEYN is dancing in the club with red hair ?

  3. alex says:

    What is the name of the song from fighting scene (exactly when the fight ends) it’s awsome!