Milan Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller sequel Resident Evil: Retribution. The album features the film’s original score composed by tomandandy (Resident Evil: Afterlife, The Mothman Prophecies, The Strangers), as well the movie’s end credits song Hexes produced by Bassnectar featuring Chino Moreno (of the Deftones) on vocals. The soundtrack will be released on September 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips from all tracks on the album. Resident Evil: Retribution is directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and stars Milla Jovovich, Sienna Guillory, Johann Urb, Li Bingbing, Shawn Roberts, Kevin Durand, Oded Fehr, Boris Kodjoe and Michelle Rodriguez. The fifth installment in the Resident Evil series will be released nationwide on September 14 by Screen Gems. For updates on the video game adaptation, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hexes – Bassnectar (feat. Chino Moreno)
2. Flying through the Air
3. First Blood
4. Tokyo Revisited
5. Corridor
6. Planting
7. Axemen
8. Fall Back
9. Imprinted
10. Suburbia
11. Phantom Chase
12. End of the World
13. Drive Away
14. Ice Pack
15. Zombies Under Ice
16. It’s Help
17. Flying to the Air (T-Mass Remix)
18. Origin (Bonus Track)
19. The End (Bonus Track)