Watertower Music will be releasing the official soundtrack album for the 3D fantasy film Wrath of the Titans. The album includes the original score from the movie by Academy Award-nominated composer Javier Navarrete (Pan’s Labyrinth). The soundtrack will be released on March 27, 2012 and is now available to order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. Wrath of the Titans is directed by Jonathan Liebesman and stars Sam Worthington who is reprising his turn as Perseus from the 2010 box office hit Clash of the Titans. Also starring are Liam Neeson as Zeus, Ralph Fiennes as Hades and Danny Huston as Poseidon, as well as Edgar Ramirez, Rosamund Pike and Bill Nighy. The movie will be released nationwide on March 30.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wrath of the Titans
2. Humans Stopped Praying
3. Zeus In The Underworld
4. Attack Of The Chimera
5. Son Of Zeus
6. Pegasus
7. Andromeda
8. Cyclops
9. The Orb
10. Ares Fights
11. Perseus In The Labyrinth
12. Escape From Tartarus
13. To The Battle
14. Brother Ares
15. Zeus Leaves
16. Kronos Megalos Remix

  1. Miles says:

    Watertower’s official website has been revamped, they list the soundtrack release date as March 27.