‘Fast Five’ Soundtrack Status

Posted: April 3, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

ABKCO Records has announced a soundtrack release for the upcoming action film Fast Five. The soundtrack includes songs from such artists as Ludacris, Don Omar featuring Busta Rhymes and Hybrid. Also featured are three score tracks by composer Brian Tyler, including a suite from the score. To pre-order the album, which is scheduled to come out on May 3, 2011, visit Amazon. Check out audio clips from the soundtrack below. A separate score album featuring Tyler’s music has already be announced to be released on the same day by Varese Sarabande Records. Details on the score album will be revealed later this month. Fast Five is directed by Justin Lin and stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Ludacris Bridges and Dwayne Johnson. For more information on the film coming out on April 29, visit our previous article.

Here’s the soundtrack’s tracklisting:

1. How We Roll (Fast Five Remix) – Don Omar, Busta Rhymes, Reek da Villian and J-doe
2. Desabafo/Deixa Eu Dizer- Marcelo D2/Claudia
3. Assembling the Team – Brian Tyler
4. L. Gelada-3 Da Madrugada- MV Bill
5. Carlito Marron- Carlinhos Brown
6. Han Drifting- Hybrid
7. Million Dollar Race featuring “Popozuda Rock N’ Roll” – Edu K and Hybrid
8. Mad Skills – Brian Tyler
9. Batalha- ObandO
10. Danza Kuduro- Don Omar featuring Lucenzo
11. Follow Me Follow Me (Quem Que Caguetou? (Fast 5 Hybrid Remix) – Tejo, Black Alien and Speed
12. Fast Five Suite – Brian Tyler
13. Furiously Dangerous- Ludacris featuring Slaughterhouse and Claret Jai

  1. FastAdrian says:

    The sickest movie i have ever seen !!!!!!!!!

  2. daisy says:

    Damn this movie was bombskies ! i loved it !!! i want to be in it 🙂