Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sports drama The Long Game. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hanan Townshend (Knight of CupsTo the Wonder, Blue Miracle, Semper Fi, The Vessel, Outcry, The Book of Vision). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 14 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. The Long Game is co-written and directed by Julio Quintana and stars Jay Hernandez, Dennis Quaid, Julian Works, Oscar Nuñez, Jaina Lee Ortiz and Cheech Marin. The movie is based on Humberto G. Garcia’s novel Mustang Miracle and tells the true story of five young Mexican-American caddies in 1957 Texas who build their own golf course after being barred from playing on the courses where they worked. The drama, which premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival, opened in U.S. theaters this past April and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (1:23)
2. The Country Club (0:33)
3. Finding the Course (0:45)
4. No Place for You (1:10)
5. Joining the Team (2:10)
6. Call Me Coach (1:35)
7. The Ones I’ve Been Waiting For (2:13)
8. Tournament Tee Off (3:37)
9. Always Faithful (3:39)
10. The Winning Putt (2:42)
11. Burning the Clubs (0:59)
12. Not a Day Goes By (1:31)
13. March Through the Clubhouse (2:13)
14. Keep Swinging (1:03)
15. Parade (2:28)
16. Getting Out of a Bunker (2:46)
17. The Long Game (2:01)
18. Del Rio (1:59)
19. Credits (4:45)
20. Mustang Miracle (2:16)