Madison Gate Records has released the first track from the soundtrack for the fourth season of the Prime Video original series The Boys. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services is Let’s Put the Christ Back in Christmas produced by the show’s composer Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Horrible Bosses, Sausage Party, Agent Carter) & Alex Karukas and performed by Shoshana Bean, Andrew Rannells & James Monroe Iglehart. Also listen to he full track after the jump. The Boys is developed by Eric Kripke and stars Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Erin Moriarty, Antony Starr, Jessie T. Usher, Chace Crawford, Laz Alonso, Susan Heyward, Tomer Capone, Karen Fukuhara, Valorie Curry, Colby Minifie, Claudia Doumit, Cameron Crovetti and Jeffrey Dean Morgan. The first three episode of the comedy drama’s fourth season is premiering today on Prime Video .