‘No Way Up’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: February 15, 2024 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the shark thriller No Way Up. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andy Gray (Hunters, Steal, Count Me In, Timecop: The Berlin Decision). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s opening titles track after the jump. No Way Up is directed by Claudio Fäh and stars Phyllis Logan, Colm Meaney, Sophie McIntosh, Jeremias Amoore, Will Attenborough, Manuel Pacific and Grace Nettle. The movie follows a young woman hoping for a peaceful getaway with friends who – after her plane crashes in the Pacific Ocean – gets trapped in the airlocked cabin and must fend for herself and contend with bloodthirsty sharks to lead the crash survivors to safety. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by RLJE Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (3:00)
2. Engine Destroys Itself (1:25)
3. Wake Up Nana (1:48)
4. Divers Find the Plan (2:18)
5. Rosa and Nana (2:04)
6. Plane Slips Lower (2:56)
7. Ava’s Alone (1:15)
8. The Luggage Hold (1:53)
9. They Comes to Save Us (2:45)
10. Brandon Shark Attack (4:00)
11. We’re Going Down (1:03)
12. I Would Do Anything for Her (1:16)
13. Jed Shark Attack (4:00)
14. Ava’s Rosa Searching (2:23)
15. The Plane Goes Under (1:03)
16. Nana Stay Behind (3:23)
17. Search for Tank (2:07)
18. Kyle Hesitates (1:12)
19. Plan on Edge of Ravine (2:17)
20. Ava Escapes (2:55)
21. Help Arrives (3:56)