Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Japanese monster movie Godzilla Minus One. The album features the film’s original music composed by Naoki Sato (Rurouni Kenshin, Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero Masquerade Night, Pretty Cure, Blood-C, X). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s three Godzilla Suites after the jump. Rambling Records has released a CD version in Japan (click here to order the CD as an import). Godzilla Minus One is written and directed by Takashi Yamazaki and stars Ryunosuke Kamiki, Minami Hamabe, Munetaka Aoki, Yuki Yamada, Sakura Ando, Kuranosuke Sasaki and Hidetaka Yoshioka. The Toho Studios production is set in post-war Japan as the economic state has been reduced to zero, when the titular monster appears and plunges the country into a negative state. The film just opened in Japan this weekend and will arrive in U.S. theaters on December 1.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fear (3:48)
2. Portent (3:25)
3. Confusion (5:30)
4. Godzilla Suite I (3:40)
5. Divine (2:12)
6. Elegy (2:34)
7. Mission (3:28)
8. Hope (0:53)
9. Honor (1:57)
10. Pride (2:41)
11. Pain (5:09)
12. Resolution (5:08)
13. Godzilla Suite II (4:48)
14. Unscathed (2:17)
15. Last (2:33)
16. Pray (4:14)
17. Godzilla Suite III (1:47)