Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy About My Father. The album features the film’s original score composed by Grammy Award winner Stephanie Economou (Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of RagnarokRuby Gillman, Teenage Kraken Jupiter’s Legacy, Step Up, The ChairManhunt: Deadly Games). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 26 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. About My Father is directed by Laura Terruso and stars Sebastian Maniscalco (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Robert De Niro, Anders Holm, Leslie Bibb, Brett Dier, David Rasche and Kim Cattrall. The movie revolves around a man who is encouraged by his fiancée to bring his immigrant father to a weekend get-together with her eccentric family. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. An Italian-American Story (1:45)
2. Lessons from a Sicilian (1:41)
3. The Collins Family History (2:23)
4. William Love Collins XIII (1:17)
5. White Oak Country Club (0:42)
6. The Estate (0:38)
7. Jet Booting (1:09)
8. The New Salvo (0:41)
9. Chopper Time (1:37)
10. Tennis Match (1:26)
11. The Point of No Return (0:30)
12. Feed Me the Bird Crackers (0:27)
13. Characters of a Gated Community (1:05)
14. The Barrymore Hotel (1:37)
15. Regrettable Firsts (0:20)
16. Man-Crying (0:31)
17. Bittersweet Independence (0:52)
18. “You’re My Hero” (1:02)
19. The Most Important Question (1:10)
20. Family Is Everything (1:34)