Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French TV series The Brigade (B.R.I.). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Séverin Favriau (Brothers by Blood, Kanun, A Bluebird in My Heart). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download overseas on all major digital music services, including Apple Music/iTunes, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. No word yet on a domestic release date. The Brigade is co-written and directed by Jérémie Guez and stars Sofian Khammes, Ophélie Bau, Rabah Nait Oufella, Théo Christine, Waël Sersoub, Nina Meurisse, Bruno Todeschini, Sami Outalbali, Vincent Elbaz and Emmanuelle Devos. The crime thriller revolves around the leader of a team of young elite police officers at the B.R.I Versailles, a historical special unit fighting organized crime. The series is premiering in France today on Canal+.