Back Lot Music has released the official soundtrack album for the drama A Thousand and One. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gary Gunn (David Makes Man, Maggie Black, Master of Light). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A Thousand and One is written and directed by A.V. Rockwell and stars Teyana Taylor, Will Catlett, Aven Courtney, Josiah Cross and Aaron Kingsley Adetola. The movie revolves around an unapologetic and free-spirited woman who kidnaps her 6-year-old son from the foster care system and tries to reclaim their sense of home, identity, and stability, in a rapidly changing New York City. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Theme from A Thousand and One (5:13)
2. Inez Walks (0:55)
3. We’re in This Together (1:10)
4. Phone Booth (1:46)
5. Process of Change (Transition to Scene 64) (1:03)
6. Terry Home Alone (1:19)
7. Inez and Terry Play Baseball (1:33)
8. You Are Not a Cow (2:24)
9. Prelude to You’re Blood Now (0:52)
10. You’re Blood Now (3:31)
11. Terry in the Classroom (0:33)
12. Cup of Noodles (1:04)
13. Lucky, I Love You (0:57)
14. Transition to 2005 (1:07)
15. Terry Opens Letter (0:35)
16. Lucky in the Hospital (0:39)
17. Abducted, Movement I (3:14)
18. Abducted, Movement II (2:29)
19. Abducted, Movement III (1:17)
20. Reprise Theme from A Thousand and One (8:09)