Odeon Fiction has released a soundtrack album for the German event series Bonn (Bonn – Alte Freunde, neue Feinde). The album features the show’s original music composed by Florian Tessloff (The Baader Meinhof Complex, Jasper, Sisters Apart, Love by Drowning) and performed by the WDR Funkhausorchester & WDR Big Band. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Bonn is co-written and directed by Claudia Garde and stars Mercedes Müller, Juergen Maurer, Sebastian Blomberg, Martin Wuttke, Max Riemelt, Inga Busch and Julius Feldmeier. The 6-part political thriller recounts the rise of Germany’s Federal Republic after the terror of World War II and centers on a young woman who struggles to find her own place in a male-dominated society in the 1950s. The series is premiering in Germany on ARD tonight.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Arresting Heimann (2:14)
2. Forged Documents (1:57)
3. Hitlers Executors (2:14)
4. Death Carb (3:56)
5. Payoff (1:23)
6. Bonn Central Station (1:21)
7. Riverboat (3:14)
8. Heimanns Escape (1:53)
9. The International (1:07)
10. Desertion (1:26)
11. A Member of the SS (1:41)
12. Did You Make Your Decision (1:10)
13. Army Buildup (3:43)
14. Searching for Brunner (2:06)
15. Toni and Wolfgang (1:58)
16. Submerged (1:31)
17. The Verdict (0:55)
18. Just Like Goebbels and Himmler (5:30)
19. High Treason (2:29)
20. Main Titles Band Version (0:57)
21. Main Titles Original (0:50)