WaterTower Music has released the first soundtrack album for the Cartoon Network/HBO Max animated series Bugs Bunny Builders. The album features the original songs from the show’s first season written by series composer Matthew Janszen (Aquaman: King of Atlantis, Archibald’s Next Best Thing, Fatal Affair). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Bugs Bunny Builders executive produced by Sam Register marks the first Looney Tunes preschool show in over 20 years and features the voices of Eric Bauza, Bob Bergen, Jeff Bergman, Alex Cazares, Chandni Parekh and Fred Tatasciore. The first season of the Warner Bros. Animation production premiered last summer and fall on Cartoon Network’s Cartoonito and is also available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bugs Bunny Builders (Main Title Theme) (feat. Jeff Lewis) (0:31)
2. Snow Song (feat. Andi Gibson) (0:38)
3. Looney Light Shine (feat. Dawson Griffin) (0:59)
4. Hard Hat Time (feat. Eric Bauza, Bob Bergen & Chandni Parekh) (2:11)
5. Bugs Bunny Boogie (feat. Jon Hall) (1:23)
6. Buckle Up (feat. Bri Holland) (1:27)
7. Porky Perfect (feat. Eric Krop) (1:31)
8. Awesome Duck (feat. Todd Honeycutt) (1:26)
9. Don’t Be Fooled by His Size (feat. Kari Kimmel) (1:34)