Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Hellraiser reboot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The Night HouseThe Ritual, The Wolf of Snow Hollow, The SignalThe Wind, The Old Ways). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Hellraiser is directed by David Bruckner and stars Odessa A’zion, Jamie Clayton, Adam Faison, Drew Starkey, Brandon Flynn, Jason Liles, Aoife Hinds, Yinka Olorunnife, Zachary Hing, Selina Lo, Kit Clarke, Goran Visnjic and Hiam Abbass. The supernatural horror movie follows a young woman struggling with addiction who comes into possession of an ancient puzzle box, unaware that its purpose is to summon the Cenobites, a group of sadistic supernatural beings from another dimension. The Spyglass Media Group and Phantom Four Films production is premiering today exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Blood Box (3:23)
2. Mansion Party (2:05)
3. Audience With God (3:42)
4. Riley’s Temptation (2:40)
5. Point of No Return (1:56)
6. Forbidden Invocation (1:26)
7. New Blood (2:26)
8. March of the Cenobites (2:09)
9. Myths & Revelations (4:13)
10. Puzzles of the Past (2:50)
11. What Is This Thing? (2:28)
12. Seduction & Destruction (3:07)
13. Torment of Desire (3:27)
14. Perpetual Tempest (2:08)
15. Hail to the Priest (3:45)
16. Salacious Deceit (2:30)
17. Cenobite Invasion (3:27)
18. Pleasures of Power (2:53)
19. Nefarious Exchange (2:26)
20. Such Sights to Show You (2:24)
21. Riley’s Choice (2:45)
22. Apotheosis (2:23)
23. Hellraiser (2022) End Titles Suite (2:40)