Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Acorn TV series The Chelsea Detective. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ian Arber¬†(Medici, The Capture, My Name Is Lenny, The One, After the Screaming Stops, I Am Bolt). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, March 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Chelsea Detective¬† is created and co-written by Peter Fincham and stars Adrian Scarborough as DI Max Arnold and Sonita Henry as DI Priya Shamsie. The 4-part drama produced by BBC Studios-backed Expectation follows the title character as he investigates a series of murders in Chelsea and finds himself embroiled in explosive family politics. . The series premiered in the UK last month and in the U.S. earlier this month on Acorn TV.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Chelsea Detective
2. Episode 1: The Wages of Sin
3. Cause of Death
4. Lost in a Book
5. The Graveyard
6. Episode 2: Mrs & Mrs Romano
7. The Lake
8. Stakeout
9. The Houseboat
10. The Body
11. The Recipe Book
12. Dredge The Lake
13. Episode 3: The Gentle Giant
14. Police Investigation
15. The Chelsea Pensioners
16. The Dealer
17. Chelsea Headhunters
18. Rendezvous
19. Marac Ata
20. Hooliganism
21. Episode 4: A Chelsea Education
22. The School
23. The Graffiti Artist
24. The Murder Weapon
25. A New Lease
26. The Chelsea Detective: End Credits