Notefornote Music has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Vanquish. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aldo Shllaku (The Comeback Trail, The Poison Rose, The Doorman, Downrange, Kill ‘Em All). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Vanquish is co-written and directed by George Gallo and stars Morgan Freeman, Ruby Rose, Nick Vallelonga, Miles Doleac and Patrick Muldoon. The movie follows a former drug courier who is trying to put her dark past behind her, when a retired cop forces her to do his bidding by holding her daughter hostage. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past April and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Vanquish (5:18)
2. Confessions (5:31)
3. Bad News (4:52)
4. Mother and Daughter (3:32)
5. She’s Safe (2:59)
6. Triplett and Day (3:41)
7. The East End (5:35)
8. They’re Stalling (3:43)
9. Cellular Chase (8:03)
10. Dinner Meeting (3:43)
11. Fireworks (4:11)
12. Two More Stops (2:54)
13. Poisoned Water (3:58)
14. I Want Half (4:10)
15. Marcel Gauthier (4:42)
16. A Lucrative Proposition (5:20)
17. Car Ride (2:10)
18. I’ve Had Enough (3:09)
19. I’m Unstoppable (feat. Zae Brown) (2:48)