Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the dramatic thriller Pig. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexis Grapsas (Monday, Trigonemetry, Big Shot, Teacher) and Philip Klein (The Last Full Measure, Wish Dragon). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Pig is written and directed by Michael Sarnoski and stars Nicolas Cage and Alex Wolff. The movie centers on a truffle hunter who lives alone in the Oregonian wilderness and must return to his past in Portland in search of his beloved pig after she is kidnapped. The drama premiered last week at the Cannes Film Festival and is being released in U.S. theaters this weekend by Neon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hunting (4:02)
2. Out of the Woods (2:04)
3. Turquoise (2:11)
4. Bottom of the Ocean (1:43)
5. Salted Baguette (1:51)
6. Take Me to the City (1:51)
7. The Trees Tell You Where to Look (2:26)
8. Tell Him Who You Are (2:01)
9. Things to Really Care About (2:15)
10. Hotel Portland (1:37)
11. Wasted Space (1:40)
12. Pignapping (1:47)
13. See You Thursday (3:00)