Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Monday. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexis Grapsas (TrigonometryBig ShotTeacher). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Monday is directed by Argyris Papadimitropoulos and stars Sebastian Stan, Denise Gough, Dominique Tipper and Yorgos Pirpassopoulos. The movie tells the story of two Americans living in Athens who meet in the heat of summer one whirlwind weekend and plunge into a tsunami of a romance. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last Friday by IFC Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Anywhere You Want (2:16)
2. You Can Be Mad (2:55)
3. Wild Night In Athens (2:46)
4. Mickey & Chloe (2:21)
5. One More Weekend (2:36)
6. Dead End (2:30)
7. Let’s Find That Place (2:57)
8. Can’t Do Monday (2:00)
9. Up and Above (1:56)
10. Never Felt This Way (1:53)
11. Synnefoula (Piano Cover) (2:21)