Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Welcome to the Blumhouse installment Nocturne. The album features the film’s original music composed by British EDM artistĀ Gazelle Twin (aka Elizabeth Bernholz). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Nocturne is written and directed by Zu Quirke and stars Sydney Sweeney, Madison Iseman, Jacques Colimon and Ivan Shaw. The movie is set at an elite arts academy and follows a music student who begins to outshine her more accomplished twin sister when she discovers a mysterious notebook belonging to a recently deceased classmate. The supernatural horror thriller premiered this past October and is now available to stream exclusively onĀ Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Moira’s Sacrifice (1:39)
2. Juliet’s Rage (2:41)
3. The Book (1:35)
4. Invocation (2:26)
5. Belly of the Beast (2:56)
6. Assurance (2:37)
7. Golden Light (2:42)
8. Purification (3:40)
9. Triumph (2:24)
10. Consummation (2:00)
11. Unflesh (3:24)
12. Blood Sport (2:50)
13. Vivian’s Fall (3:38)
14. Juliet’s Sacrifice (1:43)