Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Lost Transmissions. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hugo Nicolson. Also included is the song Goodnight Not Goodbye performed by IO Echo. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Lost Transmissions is written and directed by Katharine O’Brien and stars Simon Pegg, Juno Temple, Jamie Harris, Rebecca Hazlewood, Tao Okamoto, Bria Vinaite and Alexandra Daddario. The movie follows an acclaimed music producer whose friends chase him though the LA music scene to help commit him to a psychiatric hospital when he goes off his medication for schizophrenia. The drama is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro (1:01)
2. It’s Okay (0:59)
3. Swarm Over Into Essence (0:24)
4. Poignant Willow (1:23)
5. Not Left Behind (1:51)
6. Imperatively Clear (1:04)
7. Thread Your Heart (0:43)
8. Above Below (3:50)
9. Justice Is Done (5:27)
10. You Can See Me (3:37)
11. Time To Think (2:44)
12. All Too Familiar (2:26)
13. Goodnight Not Goodbye – IO Echo (4:56)

  1. Cb says:

    Hi there just found this page but there seems to be some tracks missing in the soundtrack? The one when she first is in the sound booth and then one after with the lyrics “the politics of living” any idea what she songs are?