Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Don’t Let Go. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ethan Gold (The Song of Sway Lake). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 30 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Don’t Let Go is directed by Jacob Estes and stars David Oyelowo, Storm Reid, Mykelti Williamson, Brian Tyree Henry and Alfred Molina. The Blumhouse production follows a detective who gets a shocking phone call from his recently murdered niece. Working together across time, they race to solve her murder before it can happen. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival (under the title Relive) and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by BH Tilt, OTL Releasing and Briarcliff Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ashley, Jack, and God (0:53)
2. My Whole Family Is Dead (2:54)
3. A Funeral and a Wish (1:30)
4. Disconnect Notice (1:10)
5. The Spirit Enters the Room (0:14)
6. First Connection (1:01)
7. I Killed the Dog (0:40)
8. I Can Save Her (2:58)
9. Aftershocks (6:58)
10. Parallel Investigations 1 (8:27)
11. Something Familiar to Him (0:35)
12. Jack Bleeds Out (6:49)
13. 911 (1:50)
14. Murder 2 (0:31)
15. Parallel Investigations 2 (6:24)
16. Going to the Cafe (1:43)
17. The Bubble Gum (7:48)
18. Smeared Ink (4:00)
19. Going to Eaves (5:52)
20. Gunshot (0:22)
21. Wolf in the House (7:25)
22. A Chase to Change (5:07)
23. Magical Connection (0:49)
24. God Rising (3:22)
25. End Credit Roll (4:11)