Lakeshore Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Paramount Network original series Yellowstone. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Brian Tyler (Avengers: Age of Ultron, Fast & FuriousIron Man 3Now You See Me, Crazy Rich Asians). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Sony Classical has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s music from the first season. Yellowstone is created by Taylor Sheridan and stars Kevin Costner, Wes Bentley, Kelly Reilly, Luke Grimes, Cole Hauser, Danny Huston, Gil Birmingham and Gretchen Mol. The final episodes of the show’s second season currently air every Wednesday nights on Paramount Network and a third season has already been ordered. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Yellowstone Theme (2:28)
2. Forever (3:58)
3. Passion (3:13)
4. Moment of Truth (3:04)
5. Cattle Wrangling (2:58)
6. Beauty in the Eye of the Beholder (4:19)
7. You Are (2:58)
8. Generations (2:32)
9. What You Wish (3:09)
10. The Protector (3:16)
11. Hell to Pay (3:11)
12. I Remember Us (1:18)
13. Perceptions (3:23)
14. Forgiveness (2:44)
15. Questions Upon Questions (3:41)
16. You Happened (3:58)
17. Finish What They Started (3:01)
18. Then You Live (2:43)
19. Other Questions (2:32)
20. It Will Be the Hardest (3:22)
21. This Isn’t Us (2:02)
22. Sharks and Minnows (1:57)
23. Radar (2:44)
24. Our Worst Nightmare Realized (3:05)
25. Years Remembered (2:47)
26. Until Tomorrow (2:44)

  1. marsha spade says:

    Where can the album be purchased? I’m hooked. So is my husband

  2. E.G.Wright says:

    This soundtrack has to be one of the most emotional ones ever,
    Thank you Mr. Tyler
    San Miguel de Salinas, Spain