22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Find Me in Paris. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including Cosmic Moon, Rémi R., Can Canseven, Mister Modo Ugly Mac Beer & others. Also included is the opening credits song performed by Jehl Bailey and four tracks from the drama’s original score composed by Norbert Gilbert. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Find Me in Paris is created by Jill Girling & Lori Mather and stars Jessica Lord, Hannah Dodd, Rory J. Saper, Eubha Akilade, Hiran Abeysekera, Castle Rock, Christy O’Donnell and Eubha Akilade. The French/German co-production, which follows a ballerina/princess from 1905 who finds herself in present day premiered in the U.S. last summer on Hulu and will return for its second season on August 16. A third season has already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Léna – Cosmic Moon (3:00)
2. She’s Gone (Casbo Remix) – Can Canseven (3:22)
3. Chin Up – Cosmic Moon (2:36)
4. Let It Shine – Rémi R. (3:16)
5. Wifi – Cosmic Moon (2:58)
6. Opening Credits – Jehl Bailey (0:45)
7. Cookie – Norbert Gilbert (1:20)
8. Flashmob – Niko Noki & Viencent Turbe (1:17)
9. Globe Digger – Mister Modo Ugly Mac Beer (2:53)
10. Savage 5 – Norbert Gilbert (1:04)
11. Majesty – Norbert Gilbert (1:52)
12. Get Together – Cosmic Moon (2:41)
13. All the things – Facel’s Vega (3:11)
14. Feel – Christy O’Donnell (4:06)
15. Emotion – Norbert Gilbert  (0:56)
16. This is Paris – Mister Modo Ugly Mac Beer (2:06)

  1. I love the theme song of Find me in Paris.