Wayfind Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Hail Satan?. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian McOmber (It Comes at Night, Little Woods, Krisha, Ugly) featuring Angel Deradoorian and Jordan Dykstra. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Hail Satan? is directed by Penny Lane and charts the rise of The Satanic Temple, a mysterious organization led by Lucien Greaves that is calling for a Satanic revolution to save the nation’s soul. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Magnolia Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Baphomet Becoming (1:33)
2. Hail Rick Scott! (1:35)
3. Enter Lucien (2:02)
4. Enter Jex (1:39)
5. Black Mass. (1:44)
6. TST Vs. The Senator (1:02)
7. Salem (2:33)
8. Myth of a Christian Nation (1:53)
9. Witch Hunt (2:21)
10. The Spectacle (1:12)
11. Hail Satan! (2:02)
12. Satanic Panic (4:02)
13. Invocation (2:47)
14. Jexit (1:33)
15. Behold! Baphomet (2:06)
16. Ave Santanas (1:50)