Notefornote Music has announced a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Dead Ant. The album features the film’s original score composed by Edwin Wendler (I Spit on Your Grave: Vengeance Is Mine, Unnatural, Tales of Halloween), as well as two bonus tracks not featured in the movie, including a fully fleshed-out version of  the composer’s “triumph theme,” especially arranged and recorded for this album. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 25 (click here to pre-order). A CD version will also be available to order on the label’s website on Friday. Already available now is the original song Side Boob written by the movie’s director Ron Carlson and performed by the fictional metal band Sonic Grave from the movie (click here to download). Dead Ant is directed by Carlson and stars Tom Arnold, Sean Astin, Jake Busey, Leisha Hailey and Rhys Coiro. The movie follows an ’80s one-hit-wonder glam-metal band Sonic Grave as they embark on a road trip to Coachella in hopes of a comeback. When their peyote trip pit stop in Joshua Tree incites a grisly attack, they must “rock” themselves out of harm’s way. The comedy will be released in select theaters, On Demand and Digital HD on January 25 by Cinedigm and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on March 5

Here’s the album track list:

1. March Of The Ants (3:07)
2. The Ignorant Kind (3:39)
3. Power Ballad Rant (1:08)
4. So Cantankerous (3:11)
5. The Misanthropes (2:11)
6. Sun Antics (2:37)
7. The Intoxicant (2:32)
8. The Laughing Ant (1:31)
9. The Enchantress (2:30)
10. Irrelevant Bass Player (2:16)
11. Unpleasant Transaction (2:10)
12. Inconstant Attacks (5:49)
13. Antennae (2:32)
14. Not Dormant Yet (4:47)
15. Ant Holes (5:21)
16. Anthropic Decimation (2:45)
17. Dead Ant Triumph (3:06)
18. Alternate Ants (6:05)