Republic Records has released the second soundtrack EP for the comedy drama Blindspotting. The Miles EP features nine songs performed by the film’s stars Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released The Collin EP this past summer when the movie opened in theaters. Blindspotting is directed by Carlos López Estrada and stars Diggs & Casal (who also wrote the screenplay), alongside Janina Gavankar, Jasmine Cephas Jones, Ethan Embry, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Utkarsh Ambudkar and Wayne Knight. The dramedy, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released theatrically by Lionsgate in July, is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Commander Miles – Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs (1:27)
2. Dope – Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & Too $hort (3:47)
3. Thug Tho – Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs (4:01)
4. Drippin – Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & SOB X RBE (3:39)
5. Regulators – Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & T-Pain (3:56)
6. Time & Distance – Rafael Casal & Samaria (2:59)
7. Fresh Squeeze – Rafael Casal, Reaux, Dsep & P-LO (3:26)
8. Goals – Rafael Casal, Clyde Carson & Daveed Diggs (2:33)
9. Soul Takers (2012) – Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs (3:59)