‘Hell Fest’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 27, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Sparks & Shadows will release the official soundtrack album for the slasher thriller¬†Hell Fest. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bear McCreary (The Walking Dead, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica, Outlander, Happy Death Day, Colossal), as well as tracks by Brendan McKian, John Massari and Crisis Couture. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 28 and will be available to download on Amazon. Hell Fest is directed by Gregory Plotkin and stars Amy Forsyth, Reign Edwards, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Christian James, Roby Attal, Matt Mercurio and Tony Todd. The movie revolves around a masked serial killer who turns a horror themed amusement park into his own personal playground, terrorizing a group of friends while the rest of the patrons believe that it is all part of the show. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by CBS Films/Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Hell Fest (2:17)
2. Killer Clown Scare Zone – John Massari (2:30)
3. A Killer in the Park (3:55)
4. Hell Fest Dance Party – Brendan McKian (4:03)
5. Technical Difficulties (3:28)
6. Deadlands (1:12)
7. Doll House – John Massari) (2:51)
8. Eye Need a Needle (3:34)
9. Black Light Hall – Brendan McKian (1:55)
10. Guillotine (3:08)
11. Devil’s Carnival – John Massari (2:42)
12. Welcome to Hell (4:07)
13. Night Bumps – John Massari (2:36)
14. Hellmaze – Brendan McKian (3:08)
15. Tears of the Demon (3:43)
16. The Mask Room (8:20)
17. Trophies (1:39)
18. Dead Alive (Bonus Track) – Crisis Couture (4:03)
19. Worm Feast (Bonus Track) – Crisis Couture (2:44)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    7 / 10.