Sub Pop Records has announced the first soundtrack album for the Adult Swim original series Rick and Morty. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Ryan Elder, songs by Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star and Belly, as well as new tracks from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically (on CD and vinyl) on September 28, 2018. A deluxe double LP is set to come out on November 23. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Rick and Morty is created by Dan Harmon & Justin Roiland and stars Roiland, Sarah Chalke, Chris Parnell and Spencer Grammer. The show’s first three season premiered over the last couple of years and work on the fourth season is underway. No word yet on a premiere date. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry’s Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Look On Down From The Bridge – Mazzy Star
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Memories – Chaos Chaos
18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. For The Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Seal My Fate – Belly
23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos
24. Tales From The Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music

  1. Ben says: