The full details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller Skyscraper have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers series, The Island, Ender’s Game, Pain & Gain, Desperate Housewives). Also included is the new song Walls by Jamie N Commons. The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on July 13, 2018 by Milan Records (click here to download) and physically a couple of weeks later. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Skyscraper is directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber and stars Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Chin Han, Roland Møller, Pablo Schreiber, Hannah Quinlivan, Byron Mann and Noah Taylor. The Legendary Pictures production will be released in theaters nationwide on July 13, 2018 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hostage Part 1
2. Will & Sarah
3. Welcome to Heaven
4. Botha
5. The Crane
6. Chopper Ambush
7. Duct Tape
8. Bridge Collapse
9. Proper Motivation
10. Out on a Ledge
11. Georgia & Henry
12. Reflections
13. Hostage Part 2
14. Reboot
15. Lucky Man
16. Skyscraper
17. The Pearl
18. Walls – Jamie N Commons

  1. josivaldson says:

    20, 30 years ago, an action movie like this would’ve been scored by Goldsmith, Poledouris, Silvestri, Kamen… Now, everything we have is these generic Zimmer clones. Gosh, this is a terrible time to be a film music fan!