Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the survival drama Adrift. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (Lion, Patrick Melrose, Gunpowder, The Current War). The soundtrack will be released on June 1, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Adrift is directed by Baltasar Kormákur (Everest, 2 Guns) and stars Shailene Woodley and Sam Claflin. The movie tells the true story of Tami Oldham, who, after being knocked unconscious by the largest hurricane in the history of the Pacific Ocean, awakens to find her fiancé badly injured, their boat in ruins, and no means of communication or navigation. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on June 1 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Destination Unknown
3. Tami Meets Richard
4. Eerie Knock
5. Dinner Sunburnt
6. Makeshift Mast
7. Broken Ribs
8. So Far North
9. Hang Left Sail to Hawaii
10. Letter Montage
11. Sunset Monet
12. 10 Days Adrift
13. Beer Cigars Guitar
14. Freighter Bow Wave
15. Will You Marry Me
16. Cross the Horizon
17. Salvation
18. The Storm
19. I Hope That I Don’t Fall in Love With You – Emiliana Torrini