A soundtrack EP has been released for Asghar Farhadi’s drama Everybody Knows (Todos lo saben). The EP features the songs from the film by Grammy Award-winning music producer and singer/songwriter Javier Limón. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Everybody Knows is written and directed by Farhadi (The Salesman, A Separation, The Past) and stars Penélope Cruz, Javier Bardem and Ricardo Darín. The movie centers on a woman and her children who travel from Buenos Aires to the village where she was born, on a Spanish vineyard, to attend her sister’s wedding, but unexpected events lead this gathering towards a crisis which exposes the hidden past of the family. The drama premiered earlier this week at the Cannes Film Festival and is being released in French theaters. Focus Features has picked up domestic distribution rights. A release later this year is expected.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Se Muere por Volver (3:17)
2. Cuatro Coplas de Luna (2:31)
3. Una de Esas Noches Sin Final (4:27)
4. Se Muere por Volver (acoustic Duet) (3:09)
5. Cuatro Coplas de Luna (acoustic Duet) (3:58)