The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller Hereditary have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (Blue Caprice, Outlaws and Angels, Lavender). The soundtrack will be released physically and digitally on June 8, 2018. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Hereditary is written and directed by Ari Aster and stars Toni Collette, Milly Shapiro, Gabriel Byrne, Alex Wolff and Ann Dowd. The movie follows the Graham family, after their reclusive grandmother passes away, as they try to escape the dark fate they’ve inherited. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters on June 8 by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Funeral
2. Mothers & Daughters
3. Brother & Sister
4. Charlie
5. Party, Crash
6. Mourning
7. Aftermath
8. Séance Sleepwalking
9. Second Séance Pt. 1
10. Second Séance Pt. 2
11. Second Séance Pt. 3
12. Classroom
13. Dreaming
14. Book Burning
15. Joanie
16. Get Out
17. Leigh’s Things
18. Steve
19. Peter
20. Chasing Peter
21. The Attic
22. Reborn
23. Hail, Paemon!