The full details of the soundtrack album for the comedy Game Night have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic, Contagion, Solaris, The Knick, The Neon Demon). The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, February 16 by WaterTower Music. Visit Amazon to order the digital version and the CD version is available to order here. Game Night is directed by John Francis Daley & Jonathan Goldstein and stars Jason Bateman, Rachel McAdams, Billy Magnussen, Sharon Horgan, Lamorne Morris, Kylie Bunbury, Jesse Plemons, Danny Huston, Michael C. Hall and Kyle Chandler. The movie follows Max and Annie, whose weekly couples game night gets kicked up a notch when Max’s charismatic brother arranges a murder mystery party, complete with fake thugs and faux federal agents. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on February 23 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Let’s Get Drunk (1:59)
2. Does Anyone Have Any Food Allergies (1:35)
3. You Have To Try This Cheese (2:00)
4. I’ve Seen His Dick (1:49)
5. Don’t You Johnny Cochran Me (1:39)
6. Oh My God I Shot You (5:05)
7. Isn’t That Your Neighbor (3:46)
8. Bastien (1:26)
9. Son of Boomer (1:35)
10. Officer Down (1:28)
11. All We Did Is Eat the Pellets (1:37)
12. If You’re Late He Dies (1:53)
13. I’m Not the Best Judge of Chemistry (1:36)
14. I Cheat At Everything (3:20)
15. Fight Clubs Are Real (1:35)
16. A*****e Walks Among Us (4:13)
17. We’re Not Digging Thru Your Feces (2:10)
18. Bullet Hole Rides Again (1:56)
19. That’s How You Get the Drop (1:40)
20. Ryan Spots the Egg (2:11)